Relationship: I Will Pay Any Man Who Will Marry Me GHC 3000 Per Week

0 458

Relationship is a strong feeling of affection and concern toward another person, as that arising from kinship or close friendship.  A strong feeling of affection and concern for another person accompanied by sexu@l attraction.

 

I am Victoria Arthur Dzifa from the Volta Region of Ghana.

I was born in Ghana but I have lived most of my life in London. I went to London when I was only 6 years old. I was living with my grandmother in the village while my parents were living in London.

I am the only child of my parents. I was born twins but unfortunately I lost my elder sister during childbirth.

 

Currently, I am 29 years old and I will be 30 years old on June 30th this year. I am a beautiful woman with brains.

I graduated as a Physician Assistant from the University of London. My family is one of the richest families in the United Kingdom. My dad owns a big tyres producing company in the United Kingdom and my mummy is a retired nurse. My parents are growing old and they need a grandchild so I have decided to find a partner and live with them. As a Ghanaian, I want to marry a Ghanaian to be my life partner.

relationship, love

I have never dated before but now I’m very ready to marry. But there are some things that I will consider before choosing my husband. I will take you to London and we marry here immediately I see you are the type of man I want and pay you GHC 3000 every week. These are the terms and conditions;

 

1. I don’t like a man who smokes.

2. I don’t like drunkards

3. I need a man who is educated and can speak English. Your education level should be at least Senior High School.

4. I need a man who can cook and do house chores.

5. I need a man who can take care of the children when we give birth.

6. I don’t like a man who beats women and a man with a sound mind.

7. I need a man who will love me and care for me all of his life.

 

FOLLOW THE LINK TO JOIN OUR WHATSAPP FAN PAGE

 

For Promotion And advertising Contact (+233) 0599289057

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More